Status Update (10/23/20)

Hello guys, it’s been awhile. So far I have not been able to work on translations due to school and other side projects. I’ve also been studying a little more on Japanese sentence structure to ensure I’m translating things correctly.

Current Plans:

• Retranslate Bride of the End completely; start over from scratch. The reason for this is I’m not satisfied with how it’s currently looking. There are several errors and mistranslations I’m surprised i actual submitted them lol.
• Continue work on Practical War Game. PWG is taking a lot longer than I expected, and school isn’t giving me a break so it’s hard to focus on it. I might had hold a poll soon to determine whether or not you all would like PWG priority or Bride of the End priority.
• Begin two different translations for Bride of the End. One will be a rough translation (like the current quality) and then later on a polished and refined translation like PWG chapter 1 currently.

Hope this isn’t disappointing or anything. Since summer is over it’s a lot harder to work on this stuff with school on top of it. I’ve also recently modded my 3DS so I’m having a bit of fun with that XD. See you all soon!

One thought on “Status Update (10/23/20)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started